TEAM

Unser Team hilft dir weiter,

wenn du Fragen hast.

Landesteam

Luca Burgstaller

Luca Burgstaller

Landesvorsitzender

Email: luca.burgstaller@sjg.at

David Springer

David Springer

Bezirksvorsitzender Feldkirchen

Email: david.springer@sjg.at

Martin Schoitsch

Martin Schoitsch

Bezirksvorsitzender Hermagor

Email: martin.schoitsch@sjg.at

Michaela Weratschnig

Michaela Weratschnig

Bezirksvorsitzende Klagenfurt

Email: michaela.weratschnig@sjg.at

Fabio Pließnig

Fabio Pließnig

Bezirksvorsitzender Villach

Email: fabio.pliessnig@sjg.at

Jürgen Engl

Jürgen Engl

Bezirksvorsitzender Völkermarkt

Email: juergen.engl@sjg.at

Raphael Golez

Raphael Golez

Bezirksvorsitzender Wolfsberg

Email: raphael.golez@sjg.at

Marcel Tratnik

Marcel Tratnik

Bezirksvorsitzender Klagenfurt-Land

Email: marcel.tratnik@sjg.at

Lukas Rainer

Lukas Rainer

Bezirksvorsitzender Spittal

Email: lukas.rainer@sjg.at

Verena Seunig

Verena Seunig

Bezirksvorsitzende St.Veit

Email: verena.seunig@sjg.at

Büroteam

Stefan Wastian

Stefan Wastian

Landesgeschäftsführer

Email: office@sjg.at

Manuel Schiffrer

Manuel Schiffrer

Bezirkskoordinator

Email: manuel.schiffrer@sjg.at

David Springer

David Springer

Presse/Medienreferent

Email: david.springer@sjg.at